How long will my site remain in my account?
The sites you build with Youglobalize will remain in your account until you delete them, even if they have not been published.
You can keep your account open and return to building or publishing your site whenever you want.
If you forgot your username / password, it can be easily retrieved. See more in our post – http://support.imxprs.com/hc/en-us/articles/201855662-Retrieving-Password
It’s easy to move a static site to another web have – simply download everything from your old web have and transfer them, as indicated by the old envelope and file structure, to your new web have. Moving a dynamic site takes somewhat more work. Write My Paper For Me